Promotions! That’s now LIEUTENANT Huntard!

May 28, 2010 at 6:42 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

I – pledge – my – allegiance
Toooo all things dark
And I promise on my damned soul
To – do – as I am told
Lord Beelzebub has never seen
A soldier quite like me
Not – only – does his job

But does it hap-pi-ly…

*smiles slowly*

As of tonight, I am an illustrious officer in the glorious Brotherhood of Oblivion. If you’ll permit me a moment?

MU WA HA HA HAHAHAHA.

Ahem.

… POWER! AHAHAHUHAHA

… AHEM, self. I said “AHEM”.

Oh. Well then. I’ll be nice. And quiet. I guess.

I promise to be fair and to keep the interests of the guild and it’s functioning close to heart. I truly believe in good officering, and I shall to my best to carry out the duties of my office. I just have some fun with the affected appearances of power-mad glee.

Also, it’s been a couple months, but I’m back. I’ll get something about Hunter Changes, well behind the curve, up in the near future. And maybe talk about what it means, to me, to have – and to be – an officer.

But I figured the shiny new silver bar was a good reason to dust this place off and come back. Hello again. 🙂

Leave a comment