Flowchart Powers Go!

January 13, 2010 at 8:25 am (Uncategorized) (, , )

I was going to write a whole guide on Huntering. Gearing. Gemming. Rotationing. Well, okay, it kinda falls apart at that point, but still!

I made this flow chart of the typical Survival rotation, and while I was going to post it with the rest of the Hunter stuff in one LOLMASSIVE post, I’m just so excited over it that this needs to be posted NOW.

And so! I give you …

Mathorvos' Awesome Survival Flowchart!

As a side note: “Feign” is a word that looks weird when you just look at it. I think it’s up to something, but maybe that’s just a ruse.
Also, thanks or curses (thanks!) should be directed to Amber, who showed me Teh Power Of Teh Flowchartz.

… eta: oh god how did this get here I am not good with computers … okay, how do I make it a text link OR a thumbnail, ’cause OMG HUEG IMAGE … it crits just like wall of text!

3 Comments

  1. kyrilean said,

    In the image options you should be able to set it to resize to fit so that if someone wants to view the fullsize they can click on the image.

    • kittyeatface said,

      I think I’m blind, I can’t find the right image options. I found a few under settings -> media, but nothing I changed seemed to change the giant flowchart OF DOOM into a thumbnail, even a giant’s thumbnail.

  2. Nebet said,

    If all else fails, upload it to Flickr, which will sort it into a couple sizes for you. You can then make an image link with the thumbnail-size leading to the full size image on its own page.

Leave a comment